Friday, July 31, 2015

Franco

Today on LucasKazan: Argentine hunk Franco


Friday, July 24, 2015

Live from Palermo

Get your own private show with Sicilian jock Fabrizio. Live from Palermo/Sicily on Saturday, July 25th, at 11am PST (2pm EST, 8pm CEST). Only at Live.LucasKazan

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Throwbackthursday : Max

Tall, muscular, hung, dependable. A porn star in every sense of the word. Alas, we have no idea of what he's up to these days. See more of Max Veneziano at LucasKazan

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Marco and Caden

Marco and Caden. Blond/dark-haired : opposites attract at LucasKazan. Now playing, courtesy of our friends at KristenBjorn

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Raul Korso: Behind the Scenes

Some shoots are a lot of fun. And that's always the case with Italian-Lebanese hunk Raul Korso. Perhaps it's his  smile, perhaps his easy-going personality. Go behind the scenes with this hairy-chested stud and discover what makes Raul... Raul. Our favorite moments? The HOT, intimate breaks with partner Tomas Brand do give a whole new meaning to the cliché of... "fluffing". Watch the trailer at LucasKazan

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Sneak peek: Darius Ferdynand and Denis Vega

Darius Ferdynand and Denis Vega in Madrid Tales 1. Coming soon to LucasKazan



Saturday, July 04, 2015

Madrid 2015: Behind the scenes

In Madrid. With Director Ettore Tosi and pornstars Darius Ferdynand, Denis Vega, Robbie Rojo, Gabriel Vanderloo. Look for MADRID TALES P1 to debut on LucasKazan September 3







Thursday, July 02, 2015

Ettore does Ludwig

Another chapter of "Jogos Cariocas", another hung Brazilian newbie for coach Ettore to train. Ludwig is the quintessential Carioca --born and raised at the beach: full lips, dark complexion, big cock... He was so horny, so eager to ride Ettore's dick, we couldn't keep him still. Watch the trailer